MDMA 'Organic' CD

  • MDMA 'Organic' CD

MDMA 'Organic' CD

Artist: MDMA
Album: Organic
Label: Reality Fade
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2023
Location: Spain

1. Vertigo Vortex
2. To Control the Tornado
3. Altered in Fulfillment
4. Turnt into a Golem
5. Monolith of Substance
6. Organic
7. Thanatos
8. Ruin
9. Energy of Despair
10. Martyrs

More in CD View All

Powered by ProofFactor - Social Proof Notifications