Orbstruct 'Deimos Falling' CD

  • Orbstruct 'Deimos Falling' CD

Orbstruct 'Deimos Falling' CD

Artist: Orbstruct
Album: Deimos Falling
Label: Envenomed Music, Paragon Records
Format: Jevel Case CD
Genre: Death Metal
Released: 2021
Location: Ukraine

1. Soar between Horror and War
2. House of Pain
3. H.M.F.H.T.F.
4. Deimos Falling
5. Under the Rays of Gory Sun
6. Artificial Breath
7. Outcast
8. Mercury Turn
9. Reaper's Path
10. Age of Hypocrisy

More in CD View All

Powered by ProofFactor - Social Proof Notifications