Wolfbrigade 'Comalive' CD

  • Wolfbrigade 'Comalive' CD

Wolfbrigade 'Comalive' CD

Artist: Wolfbrigade
Album: Comalive
Label: Farewell Records, La Familia Releases
Format: Jevel Case CD
Genre: Crust Punk
Released: 2010
Location: Sweden

1. Hour Of The Wolf
2. In Adrenaline
3. Ride For A Fall
4. Unknown Road
5. Comalive
6. Deny Tomorrow
7. Skulls Of Doom
8. Barren Dreams
9. High Tech Degradation
10. The Race Of Wrath
11. Web Of Lies
12. Phoenix Rising
13. The Die
14. Reality Lashes

More in CD View All

Powered by ProofFactor - Social Proof Notifications