Schizogen 'Parasitic Origin' CD

  • Schizogen 'Parasitic Origin' CD

Schizogen 'Parasitic Origin' CD

Artist: Schizogen
Album: Parasitic Origin
Label: Pathologically Explicit Recordings
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2017
Location: Ukraine

1. The World Inside Of You (Intro)
2. Army In Your Brain
3. What Are Flies Thinking
4. Parasitic Origin
5. Womb Rider
6. The Stamp
7. They Look On You As On A Shit
8. The Voice From Viscera
9. Devour Your Enemies
10. Schematics (Dying Fetus Cover)

More in CD View All

Powered by ProofFactor - Social Proof Notifications