Nyctophagia 'Terrified Of Tomorrow' CD

  • Nyctophagia 'Terrified Of Tomorrow' CD

Nyctophagia 'Terrified Of Tomorrow' CD

Artist: Nyctophagia
Album: Terrified Of Tomorrow
Label: Old Grindered Days Recs, Grindfather Productions, Rotten Foetus Records
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Goregrind
Released: 2021
Location: USA

1. Atop The Frozen Mountain Of Garbage
2. Satanic Assassination
3. Lose Control Of The Hostages
4. Black Market Mesothorax
5. Pumped Full Of Nitroglycerin And Thrown Off A Roof
6. Earwitness To A Crime
7. Clouds Go Down In Flames
8. Crisis On The Micronation
9. World Toilet
10. The Facts In The Case Of M. Valdemar (Instant Putrefaction)
11. Breaking All Your Bones
12. Perverted World Leader
13. The Earth Deserves Better
14. Shoot My Radiated Body Into Space
15. Christian Cop Organization
16. Puncture-Pull Feeding
17. Squirming Parasites

More in Nyctophagia View All

Powered by ProofFactor - Social Proof Notifications